Menu

College Visit Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
University of Rochester [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Savannah College of Art and Design [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 1
George Williams College of Aurora University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
University of Missouri-Columbia [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Illinois Institute of Technology [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
University of Southern California [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 14
University of Kansas [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 15
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Champlain College [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Beloit College [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Drake University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Sep 16
University of Louisville [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Dayton [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Creighton University [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Grinnell College [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 17
Texas Christian University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Transylvania University [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Illinois College [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of South Carolina-Columbia [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 21
Lewis University [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Western Illinois University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 22
Purdue University Northwest [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
University of Nebraska-Lincoln [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Sep 23
Rockford University [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Sep 24
Mount Mercy University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Iowa State University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts University of Iowa [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Carroll University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Butler University [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Mary's College [In-person Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts North Central College [Virtual Visit]
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Oct 2