Menu

College Visit Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
University of Dayton [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Wed, Apr 7
Illinois State University [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Getting Started at MCC
-
Thu, Apr 8
Air Force ROTC (Virtual)
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Marquette University [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Thu, Apr 15
Purchase College, SUNY [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
McHenry County College [Virtual Visit]
-
Virtual
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Tue, Apr 20
Junior Jumpstart
-
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1