Industry & Careers

Our Mission

Employ best practices for college and career readiness. Emphasize opportunities to master 21st century skills. Prioritize strategies to engage students in learning and meet the diverse educational needs and learning styles of students. Foster productive relationships between students, teachers, employers, and higher education. Prepare students for technical occupations and other high-growth, high-wage careers. Give students opportunities to earn valuable credentials. Support transitions to postsecondary endeavors.

 

Business Education

From accounting to marketing, learn what it takes to create and run a business.
>> Read more

Child Development & The Family

Focus on the stages of development in children and more.
>> Read more

Fashion & Design

Dive into the fashion world and explore your creativity with a variety of classes including textiles, and design.
>> Read more

Education for Employment

Develop the skills needed to be successful in the rapidly changing economy and workforce. 
>> Read more

Computer Science

From programming to app development, challenge yourself in these courses.
>> Read more

Culinary Arts

Master the basics of cooking and learn more about nutrition and meal management. 
>> Read more

Industrial Technology

Gain meaningful hands-on experience while exploring mechanical, industrial, and engineering industries. 
>> Read more

Featured Industry & Career Videos

    Contact Us

    Kevin Koeppen
    Division Leader 
    Email: kkoeppen@d155.org

    Business

    Gloria Maloney
    Business Teacher
    Email: gmaloney@d155.org

    Ryan O'Neill
    Business Teacher
    Email: roneill@d155.org

    Steve Karbloom
    Cooperative Education Teacher
    Email: skarbloom@d155.org

    Family & Consumer Sciences

    Erika Jones
    Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher 
    Email: ejones@d155.org

    Marni Eschman
    Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher
    Email: meschman@d155.org

    Industrial Technology

    Stiljan Agolli
    Industrial Technology Teacher
    Email: sagolli@d155.org 

    Nicholas Low
    Industrial Technology Teacher
    Email: nlow@d155.org

    David Andrejek
    Industrial Technology Teacher
    Email: dandrejek@d155.org