Menu

Activities

Prairie Ridge High School offers over 30 clubs and activities to our students.  
Each activity or club has a sponsor to help guide and lead students.
Prairie Ridge is proud of the students who expand their education beyond the classroom.

Click on any of the icons below for more information on the various clubs and activities that Prairie Ridge offers. Enroll in the activities' Canvas pages to learn more and stay up to date. 

Art Club

Sponsor: Aaron Cummins
acummins@d155.org

Astronomy Club

Sponsor: Jeanine Stantesly
jstantesly@d155.org

Band

Sponsor: Mary Kate Kuhne
mkuhne@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Jeffery Crylen

Bass Fishing

Sponsor: Kelly MaDonald
kmacdonald@d155.org

Computer Club

Sponsor: Brian Burger
bburger@d155.org

DECA

Sponsor: Bryan Peckhart
bpeckhart@d155.org
 

Environmental Club Club

Sponsor: Amy Passaglia
apassaglia@d155.org

Equity & Diversity

Club

Sponsor: Sarah Dunker
sdunker@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Joseph Terhaar

Eyes Open

Sponsor: Jamie Buck
jbuck@d155.org

Fall Play

Sponsor: Daren Dusenske
ddusenske@d155.org

French Club

Sponsor: Val Keaty
vkeaty@d155.org

Freshmen Class Committee

Sponsor: Jean Boddy
jboddy@d155.org

German Club

Sponsor: Jameson Higgins
jhiggins@d155.org

International Thespian Society

Sponsor: Darren Dusenske
ddusenske@d155.org

Junior Class

Sponsor: Janie Piccolo
jpiccolo@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Krissy Gallagher

Link Crew

Sponsor: Kristen Lee
klee@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Kristen McGowan

Madrigals

Sponsor: Dave Jensen
djensen@d155.org

Math Team

Sponsor: Jean Boddy
jboddy@d155.org

Medical Club

Sponsor: Erin Palese
epalese@d155.org

Musical

Sponsor: Dave Jensen
djensen@d155.org

National Honor Society

Co-sponsor: Vickie Campbell
vcampbell@d155.org 
Co-sponsor: Janie Piccolo
 

 

News Team

Sponsor: Amy Bland
abland@d155.org

PR Gay Straight Alliance

Sponsor: Haley Roeder
hroeder@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Vicki Billimack
vbillimack@d155.org

Robotics Club

Sponsor: Brian Burger
bburger@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Matt Senese

Science Olympiad Team

Sponsor: Kristen Glover
kglover@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Lelitha Gasparov

Senior Class 

Sponsor: Alia Blumlein
ablumlein@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Jamie Buck

Senior Project

Sponsor: Jamie Buck
jbuck@d155.org

Sophomore Class

Sponsor: Krissy Gallagher
kgallagher@d155.org

Spanish Club/SNHS

Sponsor: Kristin Lee
klee@d155.org

Speech Team

Sponsor: Michelle Hartnett
mhartnett@d155.org
Secondary Sponsor: Amy Bland

Spring Play

Sponsor: Tim Kennett
tkennett@d155.org

Student Council

Sponsor: Steve Karlblom
skarlblom@d155.org

Yearbook

Sponsor: Kristen Gill

William Janshego
Activities Director
Email: wjanshego@d155.org