Activities

Prairie Ridge High School offers over 30 clubs and activities to our students.  
Each activity or club has a sponsor to help guide and lead students.
Ninety-one percent of the graduating class of 2018 say they participated in an extracurricular activity.
Prairie Ridge is proud of the students who expand their education beyond the classroom.

Activity/Club Name

Activity Type

Primary Sponsor

Sponsor Email

Secondary Sponsor

Art Club Visual Arts Aaron Cummins acummins@d155.org --
Bass Fishing  Outdoors John Pellikan jpellikan@d155.org --
Color Guard Music Val Kundmann vkundmann@d155.org --
Computer Club Technology Brian Burger bburger@d155.org --
Diversity Club Service Anne Lashway alashway@d155.org --
Eyes Open Service Amy Bland abland@d155.org Jamie Buck
Fall Play Drama Darren Dusenske ddusenske@d155.org --
French World Language Val Keaty vkeaty@d155.org --
Freshman Class Scholastic Jean Boddy jboddy@d155.org --
German Club World Language Jameson Higgins jhiggins@d155.org --
Interact/SOS Service Erik Seyring eseyring@d155.org Gloria Maloney
Intramurals Scholastic Michelle Loeding mloeding@d155.org --
Jazz Music Tim Blakewell tblakewell@d155.org --
Junior Class Scholastic Janie Piccalo jpiccalo@d155.org Krissy Gallagher
Link Crew Scholastic Kristen Lee klee@d155.org Kristen McGowan
Literary Magazine Scholastic Kristen Pham kpham@d155.org --
Madrigals Music Dave Jensen djensen@d155.org --
Marching Band Music Tim Blakewell tblakewell@d155.org Tom Kundmann
Math Team Scholastic Jean Boddy jboddy@d155.org --
Musical Drama Dave Jensen djensen@d155.org --
National Honor Society Scholastic Jameson Higgins jhiggins@d155.org Jamie Buck
Newspaper Scholastic Amy Bland abland@d155.org --
PR-Gay Straight Alliance Service Vicki Billimack vbillimack@d155.org Haley Roeder
Scholastic Bowl Scholastic Erik Seyring eseyring@d155.org Leah Groat
Science Olympiad Scholastic Kristen Glover kglover@d155.org Lelitha Gasparov
Senior Class Scholastic Gloria Maloney gmaloney@d155.org Jamie Buck
Senior Project Scholastic Jamie Buck jbuck@d155.org --
Sophomore Class Scholastic Marni Eschman meschman@d155.org --
Spanish Club World Language Leah Groat lgroat@d155.org --
Speech Team Scholastic Michelle Hartnett mhartnett@d155.org William Janshego
Spring Play Drama Tim Kennett tkenett@d155.org --
Student Council Scholastic Steve Karlblom skarlblom@d155.org Connie Kendall
Theatre Drama Dave Jensen djensen@d155.org Jake Seiler
WYSE Scholastic Erik Seyring eseyring@d155.org --
Yearbook Scholastic Tim Blakewell tblakewell@d155.org --

 

Connie Kendall 
Activities Co-Director
Email: ckendall@d155.org

William Janshego
Activities Co-Director
Email: wjanshego@d155.org