International Studies

The International Studies Division at Prairie Ridge High School is dedicated to helping students understand and appreciate the world in which they live and to give students tools to thrive in it as highly functioning citizens in an interdependent global community.

Social Science

Examine the past and become a more knowledgeable and active citizen with the social science curriculum. 
>> Read more

World Language

Master a new language and explore a different culture by developing skills in speaking, listening, writing, and reading.
>> Read more

Contact Us

John Pellikan
Division Lead
Email: jpellikan@d155.org

Social Science 

Alia Bluemlein
Social Science Teacher
Email: abluemlein@d155.org

Sarah Dunker
Social Science Teacher
Email: sdunker@d155.org

Sarah Eastham
Social Science Teacher
Email: seastham@d155.org

Andrew Petersen
Social Science Teacher
Email: apetersen@d155.org

Erik Seyring
Social Science Teacher
Email: eseyring@d155.org

Joseph Terhaar
Social Science Teacher
Email: jterhaar@d155.org

Curt Wadlington
Social Science Teacher
Email: cwadlington@d155.org

World Language 

Leah Groat
World Language Teacher
Email: lgroat@d155.org

Jameson Higgins
World Language Teacher
Email: jhiggins@d155.org

Valerie Keaty
World Language Teacher
Email: vkeaty@d155.org

Kristin Lee
World Language Teacher
Email: klee@d155.org

Linda Mathias 
World Language Teacher
Email: lmathias@d155.org

Amy Taege
World Language Teacher
Email: ataege@d155.org

Tim Taege
World Language Teacher
Email: ttaege@d155.org