Menu

STRIVE

District 155 offers a range of individualized services and programs that help students reach their educational potential. The Special Education faculty and staff support families and students from 8th grade transition to beyond high school and provide a number of related services to ensure students operate in a safe learning environment.

Contact Us

Matt Collins
Division Leader
Email: mcollins@d155.org

Karen Rocks
Special Education Office Assistant
Email: krocks@d155.org

Dennis Brady
Teacher
Email: dbrady@d155.org

John Carroll
Teacher
Email: jcarroll@d155.org

Abby Gonzalez
Teacher
Email: agonzalez@d155.org

Laura Harrison
Teacher
Email: lharrison@d155.org

Kerrie Kurth
Teacher
Email: kkurth@d155.org

Haley Roeder
Teacher
Email: hroeder@d155.org

Kaitlyn Sanford
Teacher
Email: ksanford@d155.org

Jason Schwab
Teacher
Email: jschwab@d155.org

Melissa Shasteen
Teacher
Email: mshasteen@d155.org

Judy Swett
Teacher
Email: jswett@d155.org

Jayme Weyrauch
Teacher
Email: jweyrauch@d155.org

Sandra Whelan
Teacher
Email: swhelan@d155.org

Paraprofessionals

Diane Barber
Paraprofessional
Email: dbarber@d155.org
 

Shannon Barnard
Paraprofessional
Email: sbarnard@d155.org

Hannah Broadus
Paraprofessional
Email: hbroadus@d155.org

Janice Brown
Paraprofessional
Email: jabrown@d155.org

Henry Compere
Paraprofessional
Email: hcompere@d155.org

Katharine Czarnecki
Paraprofessional
Email: kczarnecki@d155.org

Chris Elston
Paraprofessional
Email: celston@d155.org

Rae Friesen
Paraprofessional
Email: rfriesen@d155.org

Lali Gasparov
Paraprofessional
Email: lgasparov@d155.org

Carrie Goldberg
Paraprofessional
Email: cgoldberg@d155.org

Toni Held
Paraprofessional
Email: theld@d155.org

Arlin Housh
Paraprofessional
Email: ahoush@d155.org

Richard Jacobson
Paraprofessional
Email: rjacobson@d155.org

Randall Jones
Paraprofessional
Email: rjones@d155.org

Anita Juarez Mora
Paraprofessional 
Email: ajuarez@d155.org

Melissa Kelly
Paraprofessional
Email: mekelly@d155.org

Lara Knudsen
Paraprofessional
Email: lknudsen@d155.org

Susannah Kreher
Paraprofessional
Email: skreher@d155.org

Cindy Malouf
Paraprofessional
Email: cmalouf@d155.org

Debra Meyer
Paraprofessional
Email: dmeyer@d155.org

Andrea Okonek
Paraprofessional
Email: aokonek@d155.org

Jennifer Poulos
Paraprofessional 
Email: jpoulos@d155.org
 

Susan Proebsting
Paraprofessional
Email: sproebsting@d155.org

Anita Reiche
Paraprofessional
Email: areiche@d155.org

Laura Rine
Paraprofessional
Email: lrine@d155.org

John Rossmiller
Paraprofessional 
Email: jrossmiller@d155.org

Sherry Taliaferro
Paraprofessional
Email: staliaferro@d155.org

Helen Vestergren-Carnrite
Paraprofessional
Email: hvestergren@d155.org

Jill Weldon
Paraprofessional
Email: jweldon@d155.org