STEM

Explore and apply understandings of the natural world to solve complex issues in daily life.

Math

Think critically while developing an understanding for formulas, equations, graphing, factoring, and systems of equations.
>> Read more

Science

Explore the five pillars of science: astronomy, biology, chemistry, geology, and physics while enhancing laboratory skills.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Kathy Gilbert
STEM Division Lead
Email: kgilbert@d155.org

Math

Jean Boddy
Math Teacher
Email: jboddy@d155.org

Jamie Buck
Math Teacher
Email: jbuck@d155.org

Michael Hlavacek
Math Teacher
Email: mhlavacek@d155.org

Sara Kazlauskas
Math Teacher
Email: skazlauskas@d155.org

Kelly Orsi
Math Teacher
Email: korsi@d155.org

Rachna Patel
Math Teacher
Email: rpatel@d155.org

Jon Powell
Math Teacher
Email: jpowell@d155.org

Jeffery Simak
Math Teacher
Email: jsimak@d155.org

Ryan Smith
Math Teacher
Email: rsmith@d155.org

Erik Zier
Math Teacher
Email: ezier@d155.org

Science

Dan Aloisio
Science Teacher
Email: daloisio@d155.org

Sara Brechbiel
Science Teacher
Email: sbrechbiel@d155.org

Brenda Brockland
Science Teacher
Email: bbrockland@d155.org

Brian Burger
Science Teacher
Email: bburger@d155.org

Jessica Galla
Science Teacher
Email: jgalla@d155.org

Kristin Glover
Science Teacher
Email: kglover@d155.org

Eric Janshego
Science Teacher
Email: wjanshego@d155.org

Stefanie Otto
Science Teacher
Email: sotto@d155.org

Erin Palese
Science Teacher
Email: epalese@d155.org

Amy Passaglia
Science Teacher
Email: apassaglia@d155.org

Jake Seiler
Science Teacher
Email: jseiler@d155.org

Amanda Senese
Science Teacher
Email: asenese@d155.org

Matt Senese
Science Teacher
Email: msenese@d155.org

Jeanine Stantesly
Science Teacher
Email: jstantesly@d155.org