Menu

Wellness

Our Mission

Employ best practices for college and career readiness. Emphasize opportunities to master 21st century skills. Prioritize strategies to engage students in learning and meet the diverse educational needs and learning styles of students. Foster productive relationships between students, teachers, employers, and higher education. Prepare students for technical occupations and other high-growth, high-wage careers. Give students opportunities to earn valuable credentials. Support transitions to postsecondary endeavors.

Driver Education

Learn the rules of the road in the classroom and behind the wheel in the Driver Education curriculum.
>> Read more

Health Education

Logo

Teaches students about physical, mental, and social health and how to make healthy choices throughout their lifetime.
>> Read more

Physical Education

Focus on improving health and wellness as well as learn to collaborate as a team through a variety of activities.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Bryan Peckhart
Division Leader 
Email: bpeckhart@d155.org

PE/Health

Frank Benedetto
PE/Health Teacher
Email: fbenedetto@d155.org

Michelle Loeding
PE/Health Teacher
Email: mloeding@d155.org

Kelly MacDonald
PE/Health Teacher
Email: kmacdonald@d155.org

Mike Marchewka
PE/Health Teacher
Email: mmarchewka@d155.org

Kristen McGowan
Drivers Education Teacher
Email: kmcgowan@d155.org

Glen Pecoraro
PE/Health Teacher
Email: gpecoraro@d155.org

Driver Education

Chris Schremp
Drivers Education Teacher
Email: cschremp@d155.org