Wellness

Driver Education

Learn the rules of the road in the classroom and behind the wheel in the Driver Education curriculum.
>> Read more

Health Education

Logo

Teaches students about physical, mental, and social health and how to make healthy choices throughout their lifetime.
>> Read more

Physical Education

Focus on improving health and wellness as well as learn to collaborate as a team through a variety of activities.
>> Read more

Contact Us

Kevin Koeppen
Division Leader 
Email: kkoeppen@d155.org

PE/Health

Frank Benedeto
PE/Health Teacher
Email: fbenedeto@d155.org

Brigid Jacobs
PE/Health Teacher
Email: bjacobs@d155.org

Michelle Loeding
PE/Health Teacher
Email: mloeding@d155.org

Mike Marchewka
PE/Health Teacher
Email: mmarchewka@d155.org

Kristen McGowan
Drivers Education Teacher
Email: kmcgowan@d155.org

Glen Pecoraro
PE/Health Teacher
Email: gpecoraro@d155.org

Driver Education

Chris Schremp
Drivers Education Teacher
Email: cschremp@d155.org