Student Services Staff Directory

Administration

Sarah Schwartz

Sarah Schwartz​​
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5120
Email: sschwartz@d155.org

Nicole Thigpen
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5110​
Email: nthigpen@d155.org

School Counselors

Missy Berg
Counselor (A-FI)
Phone: (815) 479-0404  Ext. 5113
Email: missyberg@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Daren Dusenske
Counselor (RH-Z)
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5114 Email: ddusenske@d155.org

Students Only:Schedule an appointment

Anne Nemshick
Counselor (L-RE)
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5116
Email: alashway@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

Sue Smits
Counselor (FJ-K)
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5117
Email: ssmits@d155.org

Students Only:schedule an appointment

College & Career Center

Paula Steiner
College & Career Center Supervisor​
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5156
Email: psteiner@d155.org

Health Services

Sarah Folkening, BSN, RN, PEL-CSN
School Nurse
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5215
Email: sfolkening@d155.org

Social Workers and Psychologist

Kelly Mattingly
Social Worker (A-K)
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5115 
Email: kmattingly@d155.org

Meghan Stocker
Social Worker (L-Z)
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5122
Email: mstocker@d155.org​ ​

Dr. Christina Brown
Psychologist
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5206 Email: cbrown@d155.org

Student Records

Tina Gonzalez
Registrar
Phone: (815) 479-0404 Ext. 5111
Email: tgonzalez@d155.org